Contact Us                 Donate

We work to grow the foundation. The better we do, the better we can answer our calling

Kim

Kim Bubnic

Student Nutrition Manager - Financial

416.222.8282 ext. 2192

kimberly.bubnic@tcdsb.org

Marisa

Marisa Celenza

Executive Director

416.222.8282 ext. 2195

marisa.celenza@tcdsb.org

tina

Tina Giustizia

Student Nutrition Manager of Operations

416.222.8282 ext. 2194

tina.giustizia@tcdsb.org

stephen

Stephan Howard

Partnerships, Fundraising & Special Events Manager

416.222.8282 ext. 2205

stephan.howard@tcdsb.org

Pat

Pat Martin

Communications & Marketing Manager

416.222.8282 ext. 6022

pat.martin@tcdsb.org

Carm

Carmelina Mazzilli

Student Nutrition Manager of Operations

416.222.8282 ext. 2019

carmelina.mazzilli02@tcdsb.org

Jen

Jennifer Tocci

Office Manager

416.222.8282 ext. 2844

jennifer.tocci@tcdsb.org

Pru

Prudence Pisani

Student Nutrition Assistant

416.222.8282 ext. 2202

prudence.pisani@tcdsb.org

en_USEnglish
en_USEnglish