CONTACT US

We would love to hear from you!

The Angel Foundation for Learning
80 Sheppard Avenue East
Toronto, ON M2N 6E8

Phone: 416-222-8282 ext. 2195
Email: angel.foundation@tcdsb.org

OUR STAFF

 

Marisa Celenza – Executive Director
416.222.8282 ext. 2195
marisa.celenza@tcdsb.org
Jennifer Tocci – Office Manager
416.222.8282 ext. 2844
jennifer.tocci@tcdsb.org
Stephan Howard – Partnerships, Fundraising & Special Events Manager
416.222.8282 ext. 2205
stephan.howard@tcdsb.org
Pat Martin – Communications & Marketing Manager
416.222.8282 ext. 6022
pat.martin@tcdsb.org
Tina Giustizia – Nutrition Manager of Operations
416.222.8282 ext. 2194
tina.giustizia@tcdsb.org
Kimberly Bubnic – Student Nutrition Manager – Financial
416.222.8282 ext. 2192
kimberly.bubnic@tcdsb.org
Carmelina Mazzilli – Nutrition Manager of Operations
416.222.8282 ext. 2019
carmelina.mazzilli02@tcdsb.org
Prudence Pisani – Student Nutrition Clerical Assistant
416.222.8282 ext. 2202
prudence.pisani@tcdsb.org

Comments are closed